Jean Adams

Principal, JMAdams Advisors

Thomas Adams, Ph.D.

Secretary Executive Vice President of Housing and Services, CommonBond Communities

Gema Alvarado-Guerrero

Workforce Wellness Facilitator, Hormel Foods

Paul Babcock

President & COO, MacPhail Center for Music

Heidi Christianson

Attorney, Nilan Johnson Lewis

Sarah Clyne

Past Chair Executive Director, EquaSpace

Courtney Colby

Director, Senior Counsel, Thrivent

Sean Kershaw

Director of Public Works, City of Saint Paul

Brad Kruse

Chief Philanthropy Officer, SRI/Hugh J. Andersen Foundation

Tamara Lowney

Vice Chair President & CEO, Itasca Economic Development Corporation

Scott Marquardt

Chair President, Southwest Initiative Foundation

Sony Malhotra

Treasurer Vice President – Service & Operations, Ameriprise Financial

David Mitchell

Chief Financial Officer, Jefferson Capital Systems

Sook Jin Ong

Co-Director of the ROOT Fund (Reclaiming Our Own Time), Nexus Community Partners

Patty Pannkuk

Senior Vice President, Philanthropy, Wells Fargo

Sanjeev Shah

Director, BMO Bank